Hairy Harry

hairy harry (1 of 1)

Dear hairy Harry
I do know your fate
You’ll grow
And grow
Until I cannot see your face
You’ll be ripe and muddy
And so I will
Have very
Many gripes-

I will not stop
Until I drop
And each and every
Ruddy lock
Is on the study tile
You will gawk
At the gaudy brew
And pour the glue
Right on your vile crown
Then stick on each and every
Single grimy lock-

Your frown will be
Turned upside down
So forget the backlash
Because I do believe
You may even treat yourself
To a nice mustache

One thought on “Hairy Harry

Leave a Reply

