Fervid

dreamy (1 of 1).jpg
Round lippy talk you do spew
And as long as you’re this way
I think I cant quite hide my acclaim;
My adoration of your cause 
Of your faith; and your frank blab lusting.
~
You may be a little obtuse
A self serving prude some say
Despite this though I see through your pain
So if its all the same to you
I really must say that you’re my muse;
~
Sadness and pain will still envelope
But when I’m with you it all simply becomes untrue
So please just take a second and look
Behind my minds mulled mask
And see that I’m yours
And that I love you. 
2 thoughts on “Fervid

  1. Interesting to c this is NOT on FB – – – – too special 2 share too much? Must b a women

    Like

Leave a Reply

